常见搜索

产品故障代码及解决方法
网站首页/关于我们
 返回

企业文化

艾伏新能源相信世界会更美好,绿色能源会像自来水一样流进每个家庭。艾伏新能源致力于成为世界领先的绿色能源解决方案供应商,为客户提供稳定可靠的产品和完善的售前售后服务体制。艾伏新能源将恪守全球市场规则,塑造强大的创新实力、卓越的管理能力,构建充满人文关怀的文化体系,参与到全球市场竞争中。助推光伏行业的发展,打造全球领先的企业竞争力。

社会责任

艾伏从事的是低碳、绿色、环保和造福人类的太阳能光伏能源事业。随着工业的发达,人类文明也不断进步,与此同时,带来的是资源的耗尽、环境的污染和恶化。艾伏专注于无污染的绿色能源的研发,有着想给子孙后代留口饭吃的朴实心愿。“还地球一个蓝色天空,做世界最有价值的绿色能源企业”,这是我们的共同愿景。

公司历程

艾伏是中国领先的光伏逆变器供应商,在光伏组串逆变器的研发和制造方面拥有十多年的专业经验,艾伏逆变器已安装在欧洲,澳大利亚,中国,印度,日本,北美和南美,满足全球用户的需求。 我们提供1-60kW的单相和三相高效率光伏逆变器,储能多合一解决方案。我们所有的逆变器都配有智能 监控系统。 我们不仅提供优质的产品,并且在光伏逆变器的整个生命周期中为我们的合作伙伴和用户提供高效的本地支持。选择艾伏,确保客户获得可靠的回报!

  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019

    2010-艾伏新能源成立,建立集研发、生产、维修、仓储、销售及市场为一体的体系,正式踏上专业逆变器制造商成长之路。

    2011-应用于中国首例家庭电站中,并得到上海电力学院太阳能研究所性能稳定的好评。

    2012-艾伏逆变器荣登CCTV-2(中央电视台财经频道)大型演播室谈话类节目《对话》,节目主题《光伏血战的秘密》。

    2013-被上海市认定为高新技术企业;同年,艾伏成为上海太阳能学会会员和可再生能源学会光电专业委员会会员。

    2014-艾伏的年生产能力提高至约1GW,并继续扩大。在欧洲,亚洲,澳洲等地区的销量实现连续增长,部分市场已达到10%以上的市场占有率。

    2015-经过不断的技术革新与验证,艾伏在2015年率先推出业内最轻的10kW和30kW光伏并网三相逆变器,运输成本降低,施工安装轻便,引领逆变器步入轻时代。

    2016-成功推出6-8kW单相逆变器,各机型的市场占有率不断扩大。并获得了“2016中国光伏行业十大最具创新逆变器企业”,“2016中国光伏系统集成产品优秀企业大奖”等多项荣誉。

    2017-推出三相机50-60kW逆变器,该机型具备业界最高IP68等级风扇;支持1.2倍输入超配能量,1.1倍输出过载能力等优势。同年,获得“2017光伏经销商最喜爱的逆变器品牌”、“中国户用光伏逆变器十大品牌”等荣誉。

    2018 – 推出光伏混合储能机系列机型(3.0kW, 4.0kW, 4.6kW 和 5.0kW),IP65防护等级,多种工作模式确保用户更高的投资回报率。

    推出储能多合一解决方案

Common search

Product fault code and solution
Homepage/ About Us
 return

CEO's Message

“To make a better life and better world, we believe the solar energy will enter into every family just like the tap water. To achieve this, Afore dedicating ourselves to be the top supplier of PV inverter, providing global partner with reliable product and consummate service. As a global company, we are subject to the market rule, keep innovation, focus on quality, provide satisfied service. Boost the development of PV industry, and leave our future generations a better legacy.”

Vision and Mission

Afore dedicated to low-carbon, renewable and environment-friendly PV string inverter technology research and development. We have the ingenious wish of leaving something good to our future generations. Leave the sky blue, to be one of the most valuable company of renewable energy.

About Us

Afore is a leading PV string inverter provider from China, with more than ten years dedicated experience in PV string inverter R&D and manufacturing, Afore inverters have been installed in Europe, Australia, China, Indian, Japan, North America and South America, satisfying hundreds of thousand users globally. We provide single and three-phase high-efficiency PV string inverters for a capacity of 1kW to 60kW, storage inverters and all-in-one storage products. All of our inverters are integrated with smart monitoring system. We offer not just good products, but also high-efficient local support to our partners and users throughout the inverter life span. Make sure the customers receive reliable returns by choosing Afore!

  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019

    2010 – On September 21st, 2010 Afore was founded in Shanghai, integrated with R&D, production, quality control, logistic. And introduced in the first-generation PV string inverter product.

    Afore PV string inverter have been used in China’s first residential PV project in Shanghai. With stable performance, we received good comments.

    2012 – Afore PV string inverter was promoted by CCTV-2(China Central Television Channel 2) through TV program Dialogue.

    2013 - Afore received High-Tech Company Reward by Shanghai Government. In the same year, Afore becomes a member of Shanghai Solar Energy Society and Renewable Energy Society Photovoltaic Association.

    2014 - Afore annual capacity reach 1GW and continued to expand. Shipping amount continuous growing in Europe, Asia, Australia and other markets. Market share has increased to more than 10% in some markets.

    2015 – First light-weighted design three-phase PV string inverter 10kW and 30kW. Afore has pioneered the promotion of lightest three-phase PV string inverter of 10KW and 30KW. The new model leads inverter industry into light times with lower transportation and installation cost.

    2016- First high power single-phase PV string inverter (6.0kW, 7.0kW and 8.0kW). In the same year, Afore rankings “2016 Top Ten Innovative PV Inverter Brand in China” and “2016 The Most Popular Solar Inverter Manufacturers in China” and many other rewards.

    2017-Afore’s new model, three-phase 50kW, 60kW PV string inverters are launched, which have the top water-proofing level IP68 fan in the industry. Support 1.2 times power input overload and 1.1 times output capacity. In the same year, Afore rankings “ 2017 The Favorite Brand of PV Dealers”and “2017 Top 10 Residential PV Inverter Brand in China”.

    2018 - Afore’s new model, PV hybrid storage inverter series 3.0kW, 4.0kW, 4.6kW and 5.0kW are launched, which have the top water-proofing level IP65 in the industry. Support multiple operation modes, offer user better return on investment.

    Storage all-in-one solution launched